My Life Lately + A Photo Dump

Hiya Friends!

A lot has happened since I last did a life update and that was the new year so I thought it was about time. My life has been kind of busy lately so I’ve been trying to gather photos of stuff I’ve done! Anyway I hope you enjoy the post!

what i’ve been up to

  • Volleyball has started for me! Last year my season got canceled because of COVID obviously so I was very happy when they said I would have a season this year. I am definitely still a bit rusty because I haven’t played in over a year but am slowly getting better lol. I also jammed my finger and did something to my ankle within the first 2 weeks so that’s great lol.
  • I’ve been able to spend a lot of time with friends! This is something else that I really wasn’t able to do last year and I am so grateful I am able to.
  • The weather has been so nice! I’ve loved being able to go outside and not be bundled up in a coat. We have also been able to have some rain and I love rainy days.
  • I’ve been trying to get back into writing letters. I kind of stopped for awhile just to take a break for a bit but am happy that I can find the time to send people something to make their day.
  • School has been good! It’s hard but I’m happy for that. I will be happy for summer break though 😂
  • I’ve been doing a bible study! I’ve done BSF for about a year now but have never really said anything about it but I LOVE it! It’s with other high school kids and it’s over zoom!
  • I was able to go see my friends Cassia and Gabi! They both have blogs *that’s not how I met them* but it was so nice to catch up with them!
  • I have to get my wisdom teeth pulled! I am not very excited for it but oh well nothing I can do about it.
  • I’m going to be taking drivers-ed in the summer. I am nervous but also very excited!

a photo dump

I thought I would just dump a bunch of photos of stuff I’ve done because why not! So enjoy!

I completely forgot what this drink was called but it was really good!
I got ice cream with my sister and best friend! Let me tell you that cookie was delicious!
I was actually on my way to the dentist when I saw the clouds and I thought they looks really pretty!
This sunset was so pretty! Especially with the snow on the ground it just makes it look amazing!
I took this picture while watching that sunset! I love golden hour photos!
I made this for lunch like a week ago and I was very surprised on how good it was!

I love this picture because the filter I put on it makes my shirt look so cute but really it’s very vibrant

A lot of food pictures I know lol
Have any of you guys had smoothie king? It is amazing!!
This is when me and my sister went to see Cassia and Gabi!

Well that’s it guys! I hope you enjoyed this post! And if any of you have any post ideas for me I will happily look at them! Have a wonderful rest of your day queens!

What have you been up to? Did you enjoy this post? Let me know in the comments!

Love,

Ainsley

27 responses to “My Life Lately + A Photo Dump”

  1. Aww this was SUCH a fun post!! I love these kinds of posts!! Thanks for sharing!! ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. makaylajesalyn Avatar
    makaylajesalyn

    Aw, I’m so happy that you’ve gotten together with friends! And girl, I love your denim jacket! *heart eyes* I agree with Keziah, this was such a fun post to read!! 🤗💙

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aw thank you! Haha it’s actually not mine! It’s my friends that i got together with! I love it as well!!!! Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. makaylajesalyn Avatar
        makaylajesalyn

        Oh that’s awesome! Your welcome! 🤗

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Loved this post! I’m so thankful that getting together with friends is more possible this year! By the way, you look so beautiful in these photos! 💕 ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh my word Amber thank you! You are so sweet!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. So fun! I’m happy that you were able to see your friends! I miss mine… sighs… Oh well, hopefully I’ll be able to see them soon.
    -Haley

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I hope you can see yours!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh my gosh! Who is that gorgeous girl with you in the 14th picture? She looks really nice! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ikr! She is so pretty! I just saw her and was like ya know what i’m going to take i picture with her she seams really nice 😂😂 lol i miss you already gabi!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. miss you too!

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Haha, epic blogger crossover!
    Now I have to figure out how to convince my friends to start blogs… 😂😂😂
    Love this post! 💛

    Like

  7. Sounds like you have had a fun and busy past few months! I also do BSF and enjoy it too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you it has been! That’s so cool! Are you studying Genesis right now?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Such good pics!! And I’m sorry you’re gonna have to get your wisdoms pulled kinda early 😬 They told me I’d also have to get mine removed before too long.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Elle! Yea it kinda stinks… but hey! we can be wisdom teeth buddies!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeahh sounds like a plan! 😁

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Aww, this was super cute to look through! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Ooo all the pictures of food make me hungry and jealous.🤤😂 I also got an additional volleyball season this year but two weeks in my clumsy butt fell down the stairs😬 Also, good luck on your wisdom teeth situation I know I’m really nervous for when I’m going to have to get mine pulled. And congratulations 🎊 you get to go to driving school soon!❤️❤️

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Haha thanks! Awwww thank stinks! Hope you’re alright! Thank you! I appreciate that! Have a awesome Easter!

      Liked by 1 person

  11. Ooh I loved this so much! You’re just the cutest! ❤😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you Hannah!❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  12. GIRL! What is the skirt you are wearing in the two photos second from end? I LOVE AND I NEED RIGHT NOW! And all these photos are so cute, and the lil’ life update was sweet! Love it! 💛💛💛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thank you! It’s actually a jumpsuit! I got it at Ross! It’s so comfy! Thanks again Megan!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started